compiler: Rename variables during SSA conversion.
authorTyler J. Stachecki <stachecki.tyler@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 22:50:18 +0000 (18:50 -0400)
committerTyler J. Stachecki <stachecki.tyler@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 00:51:57 +0000 (20:51 -0400)
commit1e8be0c9d6fa4507d0bfed80e60d7766d8b2bc1c
tree99c4e36af24ed988f544050f31d3770c0c51e278
parente6906c38d17881118df82d981e8a2d0ba38ba550
compiler: Rename variables during SSA conversion.

Rename variables so that the graph adheres to single
static assignment form.

Signed-off-by: Tyler J. Stachecki <stachecki.tyler@gmail.com>
21 files changed:
CMakeLists.txt
compiler/alloc.c
compiler/alloc.h
compiler/bblist.c [deleted file]
compiler/bblist.h [deleted file]
compiler/driver.c
compiler/driver.h
compiler/lexer.c
compiler/lexer.h
compiler/list.c [new file with mode: 0644]
compiler/list.h [new file with mode: 0644]
compiler/nodes.h
compiler/passes/insert_start_nodes.c
compiler/passes/list_builder.c
compiler/passes/semantic_analysis.c
compiler/passes/ssa_conversion.c
compiler/printer.c
compiler/stack.c
compiler/stack.h
compiler/variable_ht.c
compiler/variable_ht.h