compiler: Optimize dominator tree construction.
authorTyler J. Stachecki <stachecki.tyler@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 15:47:02 +0000 (11:47 -0400)
committerTyler J. Stachecki <stachecki.tyler@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 15:48:18 +0000 (11:48 -0400)
commit8bc59a7d25f5a4b40a65df17d884be24e5621e50
tree5a2b3f35eda3205c2196e2ea40f8688b052cf868
parent987d1eada3d4919731f0400b5347948a123c4ee1
compiler: Optimize dominator tree construction.

Instead of doing two passes on the list of basic blocks in
order to constructor the dominator tree, only perform one
pass (by making use of the bb_flag_list and by constructing
our immediate dominator's tree early if needed).

Signed-off-by: Tyler J. Stachecki <stachecki.tyler@gmail.com>
compiler/passes/ssa_conversion.c