libn64: Add an init ucode and execute it at boot.
authorTyler J. Stachecki <stachecki.tyler@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 17:21:11 +0000 (12:21 -0500)
committerTyler J. Stachecki <stachecki.tyler@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 17:22:17 +0000 (12:22 -0500)
commit12eb6d761eca8b5fbffc91467d0596c73f896089
tree067b7b4fe6f5937a91e360986c652dd744ac84e6
parent99946a467b455122606f2f5ec43d7c6acba6f133
libn64: Add an init ucode and execute it at boot.

Signed-off-by: Tyler J. Stachecki <stachecki.tyler@gmail.com>
libn64/Makefile
libn64/include/rcp/rsp.h [deleted file]
libn64/include/rcp/sp.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libn64/os/main.c
libn64/priv_include/io/init.h
libn64/priv_include/sp/init.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libn64/sp/init.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libn64/ucodes/defs.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libn64/ucodes/init.rsp [new file with mode: 0644]
libn64/ucodes/init.rsps [new file with mode: 0644]
rspasm/main.c