libn64/os: First pass at an I/O engine implementation.
authorTyler J. Stachecki <stachecki.tyler@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 05:14:55 +0000 (00:14 -0500)
committerTyler J. Stachecki <stachecki.tyler@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 17:41:35 +0000 (12:41 -0500)
commit1d84a93082eab4210b15388905358d7dee265aad
tree0a0b13602ea612543808ecdee33ed70d3024d3fc
parent826342045bfb217bafe67e3840e1d90148959ebb
libn64/os: First pass at an I/O engine implementation.

Signed-off-by: Tyler J. Stachecki <stachecki.tyler@gmail.com>
14 files changed:
helloworld/src/main.c
libn64/Makefile
libn64/include/io.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libn64/include/libn64.h
libn64/include/mq.h
libn64/include/syscall.h
libn64/io/init.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libn64/io/thread.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libn64/os/asm/context.s
libn64/os/asm/syscall.s
libn64/os/main.c
libn64/priv_include/io/init.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libn64/priv_include/io/thread.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libn64/priv_include/os/thread.h