libn64/os: Push the idle thread into assembly.
authorTyler J. Stachecki <stachecki.tyler@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 01:57:06 +0000 (21:57 -0400)
committerTyler J. Stachecki <stachecki.tyler@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 03:00:55 +0000 (23:00 -0400)
commit3a04d5dd472936908965f55919c05d8a3ede26a7
tree24e6252d459d02de0804dcc370788e62e7f7e245
parent95c45005e996538d36d3facdaac1d223ed6812f4
libn64/os: Push the idle thread into assembly.

Signed-off-by: Tyler J. Stachecki <stachecki.tyler@gmail.com>
libn64/Makefile
libn64/os/asm/idle_thread.s [new file with mode: 0644]
libn64/os/idle_thread.c [deleted file]
libn64/os/main.c