Add some vr4300-specific flags.
authorTyler J. Stachecki <stachecki.tyler@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 05:43:29 +0000 (00:43 -0500)
committerTyler J. Stachecki <stachecki.tyler@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 05:44:35 +0000 (00:44 -0500)
commitd4a8c4da7c9b322a3f5e14b852de11da9ae51b41
tree821d1592ad64cdec7c02bb627f8eee00dd593646
parent5b6e0407bed45f7164e051aed1510889b81b5b8f
Add some vr4300-specific flags.

Signed-off-by: Tyler J. Stachecki <stachecki.tyler@gmail.com>
helloworld/Makefile
libn64/Makefile
threadtest/Makefile