Fix a nasty typo.
authorTyler J. Stachecki <stachecki.tyler@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 05:10:57 +0000 (00:10 -0500)
committerTyler J. Stachecki <stachecki.tyler@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 05:44:28 +0000 (00:44 -0500)
krom provided me with some demos where carts that used the
FPU would crash. It ended up being a nasty typo that would
corrupt memory when a thread which was using the FPU had to
be context switched out to memory.

Signed-off-by: Tyler J. Stachecki <stachecki.tyler@gmail.com>
libn64/os/asm/context.s

index b2c1ea5..ff75bf2 100644 (file)
@@ -300,7 +300,7 @@ libn64_context_save_fpu_loop:
   cfc1 $v0, $31
   sdc1 $16, 0x0D0($k1)
   sdc1 $18, 0x0D8($k1)
-  sw $v0, 0x088($v1)
+  sw $v0, 0x088($k1)
   sdc1 $20, 0x0E0($k1)
   sdc1 $22, 0x0E8($k1)
   sdc1 $24, 0x0F0($k1)